I’m a Switch and I love it.

I’m not ashamed to say that I identify as a Switch. I don’t quite understand the negativity associated with being a Switch. Just because a person can embody both roles, does not mean that we are “confused” or “greedy”. It means that I’m a very strong person who knows exactly what I want from BDSM and goes to get it. Whether that means being Dominant one moment or a submissive.


My Domme side:

“You like this. Don’t you? Such a filthy perv looking at this picture. I should handcuff you to the bed and ride your face like the filthy, fucking perv you are.”

domme-sitting-2domme-sittingdomme-standing-hip


My submissive side:

“Yes Sir. I belong only to you and in every which way.”

subfullsizerender-3sub-leaning

xoxo

11 thoughts on “I’m a Switch and I love it.

  1. I am definitely a switch but it is very hard to be accepted as a sub male. The general image is weak, pitiful, to be treated as a dog. That is not how I see the role of a sub male (at least not this sub male). For me it is about worship and pleasing. Its about letting a woman explore fantasies of multiple men (or women) and being in total control. Most of the time admitting to being a sub male is to be asked to be ignored by and treated poorly by most women.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That drives me crazy! That a man can’t be a sub based off of society’s view. Men don’t always have to be in control and the Alpha male. Just like women don’t all need to be submissive. I believe in that it takes courage to up against what society says, especially in the BDSM world. I think you are incredibly strong for doing this. ❤ I hope other sub males who are timid to explore this side of them will see your comment, and know that it is OKAY to be a sub male. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I have never considered the fact that some people would look down on those that identify as a switch. I’ve gone from thinking I could never switch, to being a top, to knowing even though I can top with the right bottom, I’m a total subbie. We have choice. I agree with you. Choose to do what feels right.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Exactly! It’s not like I’m hurting anyone, well who doesn’t want to be hurt lol. Let me live the life I want to live.

      Also I’m like you. Though I can switch and enjoy it, I’m a true sub at heart, hehe. And always will be 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

