Cock Cage & Fleshlight, help.

Followers who are in chastity and/or kinky! Any suggestions of particular cock cages that you recommend? My cock boy (his name given by me) was ordered by me to research and purchase one by July 24th. Because I’m a lovely Miss, I will help in his research.

I also need recommendations for fleshlights, please.

Thank you ❤

Side note: I have renamed my slave, cock boy because though he is older than me, I’m the one in charge. It also reminds him of the power difference between us. I also like to call him cunt as well, hehe :).

tumblr_o3pbfadQCa1ssypqgo1_400
Now how fun would it be to drag my cock boy like this?

10 thoughts on “Cock Cage & Fleshlight, help.

  1. Good luck but I really don’t understand the idea of a “fleshlight” neither do I see the joy in dragging your “Cock Boy” in a contraption which you illustrated but if it makes both of you happy than best wishes. Does your sub get a treat if he’s been good in serving you & your BDSM fantasies/ lifestyle? I have never been in a submissive relationship but would be interested! Good luck…

    Like

  2. Hello. Assuming that he has no experience with chastity… this is the route I wish I would have gone if I was starting today.

    -Buy a generic CB-6000 or 6000S from Amazon. Make sure the option is prime eligible (this means it will ship from a US warehouse even if it is a Chinese vendor). These are in the $10-20 range. I would recommend some silicone-based lube as well, it is expensive but one tube will last a very long time.

    -Use the generic enough to get a size reference for the base ring, spacer, and cage length. This will teach him where he will stretch, how it should fit, where he will have to lube it, etc. Within a few hours of use he will probably find out what he likes/dislikes about it. Have him be honest about pull-out security as well. As a general rule, you want to go with the smallest ring, spacer, and cage length that can be worn without pain.

    -Based upon the results with the generic, use that info to make an informed purchase. If he had to use the largest ring, a ~50mm ring for a different device will likely be needed. If the middle ring was comfortable, that will correspond to ~45mm ring. If the 2nd largest ring was ideal, then I would choose between 50mm vs. 45mm based upon the middle ring. If the middle ring was a definite no go, then I would recommend 50mm. The ideal cage length will be one that most closely matches his flaccid length. I think the Holy Trainer V2 is a fine device, but I would not recommend it if he is unable to wear the CB-6000 with the shortest or 2nd shortest spacer.

    I do not recommend sticking with the generic CB-6000, even if it fits him fine. I would use that as a sign that it is okay to buy a real one. If it is for long-term wear I would recommend something metal or hard plastic as silicone devices can get a bit gross.

    When it comes to legit devices, Locked Up Love has a return policy (with restocking fee) on new devices but they also sell devices that have been returned and sanitized at a hefty discount. Shipping on the “used” items is $4 and the used items and they have a 30-day return policy with a full refund.
    http://www.lockeduplove.net/useditems

    As for Fleshlights I have never owned one, but I had read about them at one point and I remember them saying that the signature models were significantly better than the standard one. I know there has a site that shows the internal textures by model.

    Take care.

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

